List of School Managing Committee Members

| S.No | Name | Designation |
|------|-----------------------------|-----------------------------|
| 1 | Dr. V.K. Ahuja | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Padmakumar Rajasekharan | Vice-Chairman |
| 3 | Mr. Arvind Bhatia | Secretary |
| 4 | Mr. L.V. Sehgal | Member |
| 5 | Mr. Nikhil Channa | Member |
| 6 | Mr. R S Kaul | Member |
| 7 | Ms. Rekha Sharma | Member |
| 8 | Mr. A. K Behera | Member |
| 9 | Mr. D. K. Jha | Member – CBSE Nominee |
| 10 | Mr. Rameshwar Jaiswal | Member – DOE Representative |
| 11 | Mr. K. Sampat K Ramu | PTA Representative |
| 12 | Mrs. Sweta Gupta | PTA Representative |
| 13 | Mr. Shalabh Nigam | Ex. Officio Member |
| 14 | Mrs. Debarati Ghosh | TR Representative |
| 15 | Mrs. P.S. Baghel | TR Representative |