## LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1. Mr. Arvind Bhatia	:	Chairman
2. Mr. Alok Tripathi	:	Vice-Chairman (Nominee)
3. Mr. Harsh Kumar	:	Secretary/Manager
4. Ms. Rekha Sharma	:	Member
5. Mr. Kanishk Khullar	:	Member
6. Mr. L V Sehgal	:	Member
7. Mr. D. K. Jha	:	Member
8. Mr. Rameshwar Jaiswal	:	Member
9. Mr. Jai Prakash Satyakam	:	Member
10. Mr. Biswajeet Pramanik	:	Member
11. Mrs. Alka Upadhyay	:	Member
12. Mr. Praween Ranjan Bharti	:	PTA Representative
13. Mrs. Poonam Gupta	:	PTA Representative
14. Mrs. Hemlata Vishwakarma	:	Tr. Representative
15. Mrs. Rajeshree Pathak	:	Tr. Representative
16. Mr. Shalabh Nigam	:	Principal, Ex-Officio